Donnerstag, 1. November 2007
Helloween


Nowadays Helloween is gettint more popular every minute. Thus it was no suprise that our 2nd semester of medicine decided to throw a Helloween Party at our university.
I decided to dress up in a classical costume - I went there dressed up as a vampire. The great thing when you study at Witten/Herdecke is that you know everyone. So I went to the dental emergency center at 11 p.m. to get my fake teeth. Laura and Shoreh did a great job building up my teeth.



The music was quite horrible. Nevertheless we stayed there till 5:30 a.m.. In the morning my friend Christian, who's sailed with me in Zwischenahn looked a little wrecked. Nevertheless it was fun and today is time to chill out.



More pictures are available on flickr : http://flickr.com/photos/16994893@N07/

... comment